Get the best car insurance in Miami.
Auto Insurance Coverage
The minimum requirement is $10,000 personal injury protection (PIP) and $10,000 property damage liability (PDL). If you have been in a crash or have been convicted of certain offenses, the Florida DMV can request you to purchase additional auto insurance coverage such as bodily injury liability coverage (BIL).
Recommended motorcycle coverage in Florida
Even though liability insurance isn’t required in Florida, the state strongly suggests all riders voluntarily purchase it to comply with Financial Responsibility Law.
If you’re ever in an accident, convicted of DUI, or involved in other incidents and you don’t have motorcycle liability coverage, you could lose your license, among other penalties.
9050 Pines Blvd, Ste. 415-411
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024